Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Hart

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pete Havel

Pete Havel

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Corey N.

Corey N.

August 26, 2022

3  out of  5
"Yet to be determined"
Profile photo of Deejay Savage

Deejay Savage

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Hart and his team has always taken good care of me. I was previously with Gieco and Mike's team got me better coverage and for 1/2 the price. Whenever I need help they are always there and quick to respond. I have referred a few of my friends and they've had the same great experience as I have. Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of Janine Mcpeak

Janine Mcpeak

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch my insurance coverage a week ago. Mike Hart's agent called me and was so polite and helpful on the phone. He got me set up with auto and renters insurance in record time with all kinds of discounts. The best experience I have ever had."
Profile photo of Abigail Isiip

Abigail Isiip

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Matt Hart for hooking me up with auto insurance that works for me and my family. I cannot thank you enough! He is knowledgeable, understanding, kind, and professional. I think I found my insurance home."
Profile photo of Daniela Guzman

Daniela Guzman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having the worse experience with another insurance comp. I decided to switch to State Farm - Agent Mike Hart made the switch very easy - he explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Victor Quirarte

Victor Quirarte

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike hart was super helpful i’m really glad I switched to State Farm. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Des Alicia

Des Alicia

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance was made by Matthew. He was very nice and professional and was able to answer any question or concern I had. He helped me get a wonderful price for insurance that has ended up saving me a tremendous amount of money. I will be sure to tell all friends and family about Matthew and State Farm insurance so that they can make the switch and get the best policy and price."
Profile photo of Bobby Brown

Bobby Brown

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with the same insurance agency for almost 15 years, I decided to get some quotes for comparison on my rates. During my search, I found Mike Hart. I was met with understanding, dedication, knowledge, and determination. He embodies the State Farm motto of being a “good neighbor” and worked tirelessly to ensure each of my needs was being met. He alongside Matt made sure each of my vehicles was insured adequately and to my specifications. As it wasn’t a one and done process, they never got frustrated or discouraged. They truly have compassion for their customers and it is clear that they truly care. I am so glad I made the decision to switch and will never use anyone but them for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angel Bouzi

Angel Bouzi

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly! As a first time renter I feel very comfortable with my experience and future experiences! Matt was a great help!"
Profile photo of Angela Huth

Angela Huth

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get over the top good customer service with them. Jordan is my contact there and he is always responsive and helpful. I’ve been with them for years and will be with them for many more years."
Profile photo of Colton Eeds

Colton Eeds

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife (the boss) decided today we were switching insurance. It took maybe 30 mins and we already knew that we were sold to State Farm. Matt Hart was the representative we spoke to and he went over and beyond to inform us about what we have and what we are buying. Jokes on us that last 4 years we have been paying $60 more a month for MINIMUM liability. Now me and my wife will pay $60 less with an outstanding increase in coverage. We will be comfortable while we are driving now. Thanks Matt Hart at Mike Hart State Farm."
Profile photo of Steven Kelley

Steven Kelley

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt made it as easy as possible and Saved me money!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Yarnall

Christina Yarnall

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful I switched to State Farm! I contacted Jordan when I was shopping around for auto insurance. Since then he has helped me navigate renters insurance and then homeowners insurance when I purchased my home. He is always extremely responsive and helpful when I have questions. I highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of bethany hart

bethany hart

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the same agent since I was 16. I never met the guy and I'm almost 33. I switched and i'm so glad I did. I am also so thankful to Matt for diving in and making sure I got the coverage I need. So excited to be working with this team for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mario Thomas

Mario Thomas

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Matt hart a few days back about my car insurance, I told him I was coved by the best no thanks.Matt let me know StateFarm was the best so I ask for a quote and to my surprise he was able to save me 100 bucks. With that being said I made the change and now am cover by the best. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Taylor Davidson

Taylor Davidson

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt did a great job going to work for me getting me the policies I needed. Great experience all around. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chad Gipson

Chad Gipson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Didn’t think I’d ever use State Farm Insurance ever again after a bad experience with a prior office back in the town I grew up in. Matt Hart reached out and gave me a quote and we finalize everything a few days ago. If you’re thinking about making a change with your car insurance reach out to Matt and let him set you up with a great bundle."
Profile photo of danny gaddis

danny gaddis

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt did a great job quoting me for auto/renters insurance and helped saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Esidora Vargas

Esidora Vargas

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never thought I would leave the insurance company I had of almost 10 years until I spoke to Ace. He went above and beyond, truly amazed by the way he explained everything in detail. Switching over to StateFarm has been a wonderful experience. Now I pay less for more coverage! Thank you Mike Hart for having employees that listen and help, not just sell!"
Profile photo of Ana Caballero

Ana Caballero

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ace was simply Awesome!! Super knowlegeable, chatty, answered all my concerns, got me all the info i needed to make the change!! Now Proud to be part of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Harrison Z

Harrison Z

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most knowledgeable and professional insurance agent! Don't hesitate to ask anything about insurance, he likes to let more people know how does insurance work and to get lower prices with reliable cover. Nobody makes hiding info and trick on any contract. The staff is also passionate!"
Profile photo of Whisk’R Fish’N Guide Service - Lake Tawakoni

Whisk’R Fish’N Guide Service - Lake Tawakoni

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent , Mike Hart is the best Agent in Texas"
Profile photo of Melody Lynch

Melody Lynch

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had the same agent for almost 40 years and when he retired we were tossed from agent to agent. Finally landed with Mike Hart and are so very glad we did. He and his staff are great to work with and very helpful when we have questions."
Profile photo of Gabe Carimi

Gabe Carimi

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is an credibly honest and down to earth. It is the exact characteristic you want in an insurance agent to provide you with a policy that covers your needs and nothing else."