Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Hart

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Kelley

Steven Kelley

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt made it as easy as possible and Saved me money!!!"
Profile photo of Abigail Isiip

Abigail Isiip

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Matt Hart for hooking me up with auto insurance that works for me and my family. I cannot thank you enough! He is knowledgeable, understanding, kind, and professional. I think I found my insurance home."
Profile photo of Daniela Guzman

Daniela Guzman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having the worse experience with another insurance comp. I decided to switch to State Farm - Agent Mike Hart made the switch very easy - he explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Victor Quirarte

Victor Quirarte

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike hart was super helpful i’m really glad I switched to State Farm. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Des Alicia

Des Alicia

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bobby Brown

Bobby Brown

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angel Bouzi

Angel Bouzi

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly! As a first time renter I feel very comfortable with my experience and future experiences! Matt was a great help!"
Profile photo of Angela Huth

Angela Huth

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get over the top good customer service with them. Jordan is my contact there and he is always responsive and helpful. I’ve been with them for years and will be with them for many more years."
Profile photo of Christina Yarnall

Christina Yarnall

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of bethany hart

bethany hart

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mario Thomas

Mario Thomas

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor Davidson

Taylor Davidson

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt did a great job going to work for me getting me the policies I needed. Great experience all around. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chad Gipson

Chad Gipson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of danny gaddis

danny gaddis

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt did a great job quoting me for auto/renters insurance and helped saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Esidora Vargas

Esidora Vargas

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ana Caballero

Ana Caballero

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ace was simply Awesome!! Super knowlegeable, chatty, answered all my concerns, got me all the info i needed to make the change!! Now Proud to be part of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Harrison Z

Harrison Z

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whisk’R Fish’N Guide Service - Lake Tawakoni

Whisk’R Fish’N Guide Service - Lake Tawakoni

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent , Mike Hart is the best Agent in Texas"
Profile photo of Melody Lynch

Melody Lynch

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had the same agent for almost 40 years and when he retired we were tossed from agent to agent. Finally landed with Mike Hart and are so very glad we did. He and his staff are great to work with and very helpful when we have questions."
Profile photo of Gabe Carimi

Gabe Carimi

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is an credibly honest and down to earth. It is the exact characteristic you want in an insurance agent to provide you with a policy that covers your needs and nothing else."
Profile photo of Letty Velazquez

Letty Velazquez

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5