Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristina Miller

Kristina Miller

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Miller
"Matt is amazing with home life and auto"
Profile photo of Randi Turman

Randi Turman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Turman
"Super awesome, hard working man who will get you the best insurance! Very professional and great service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly McCoy

Kimberly McCoy

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly McCoy
"We moved our insurance policies for our current home and vehicles over a few months ago and saved about half of what we were paying previously. We also are in the middle of building a new build and have our policy with them as well, Mathew Hart has been informative and honest, a delight to work with! Highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Pavan Kumar

Pavan Kumar

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pavan Kumar
"Matthew Hart at Mike Hart State Farm provided excellent service in helping me secure insurance while saving a significant amount of money. His expertise and personalized approach made the process smooth and cost-effective. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of George _ MAGIC Locksmith North Texas

George _ MAGIC Locksmith North Texas

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George _ MAGIC Locksmith North Texas
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Shereen Khan Haidary

Shereen Khan Haidary

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shereen Khan Haidary
"Title: Exceptional Auto Insurance Experience with an Outstanding Agent! I recently had the pleasure of working with an incredible auto insurance agent who exceeded all my expectations. Their unmatched professionalism, in-depth knowledge, and remarkable customer service made my insurance purchasing experience effortless and enjoyable. Without a doubt, this agent deserves the highest commendation for their outstanding performance."
Profile photo of Brian Fleming

Brian Fleming

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fleming
"Wonderful! Nate was great! Better than daddy! Lol"
Profile photo of John Ingeman

John Ingeman

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ingeman
"Nate was spectacular all of the way through the process. We contacted multiple carriers for new quotes, but Nate was the only one that spent the time to ask all of needed questions. One of the other carriers literally got our name and some personal info at that was it. About 15 minutes. We were on the phone with Nate 3 different times going over everything for over 4 hours in total. On top of all of that, we were able to reduce our bill by about 15%-20% across all of the different policies we opened. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Daniel Gorman

Daniel Gorman

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gorman
"Matt Hart saved me a ton of money on my Auto and Home Insurance. Also, he has been very helpful with getting me hooked up with the proper insurance for my rental property."
Profile photo of IM PB

IM PB

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IM PB
"Nate provided me with service that exceeded all expectations. He spent over 2 hours with me during my initial call explaining all possible discounts and answered all questions. I would give a higher rating if possible."
Profile photo of Anisha Helms

Anisha Helms

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anisha Helms
"Mike is knowledgeable, experienced and trustworthy. All of those things make him an excellent agent that I can count on for my insurance needs. Everything was done thoroughly, professionally and in a timely manner. Certainly recommend him to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Nathanael Hernandez

Nathanael Hernandez

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathanael Hernandez
"I have been a long time policy holder with State Farm and I can say that Nate was outstanding. I continue to be impressed by the level of customer service that this office provides."
Profile photo of Ashley Byros

Ashley Byros

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Byros
"Matthew was very kind and provided services which were needed in a very professional and caring way."
Profile photo of Shreekrishna Ban

Shreekrishna Ban

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shreekrishna Ban
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Matt Hart, who helped me with my insurance needs of auto and renters. I have been impressed with his level of service, professionalism & patience..."
Profile photo of Lynn Farrow

Lynn Farrow

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Farrow
"Matthew is great!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ecker

Jennifer Ecker

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ecker
"After years of being with another insurance carrier, my husband and I contacted Matt Hart for rate comparisons on all of our policies. He quickly gathered the information for the quotes and to our surprise ALL of our insurance premiums decreased. Matt walked us through the entire switch, and it was a seamless transition. Thank you, Matt, and Mike Hart State Farm! You have earned our business with your honesty and customer service!"
Profile photo of Adedamola Alake

Adedamola Alake

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adedamola Alake
"The best insurance guide there is. Walks you through it all. Tested and trusted! Amazing dude!"
Profile photo of Jose Zuniga

Jose Zuniga

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zuniga
"I stop by to see about getting a quote for auto insurance. Nate Hart was very helpful. He gave me plenty of options and was very patient with my questions. I’m glad I stop and made the switch from GEICO. Thank u State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alicia Waddle

Alicia Waddle

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Waddle
"I decided to switch my insurance over to State Farm (Auto and Home) to save money. I worked with Matthew and he was very helpful and patient with me. Great experience with a person you can actually talk to! Local area code, not a 1-800 call center, and Matthew picks up the phone and helps you right away. Thanks Matthew! Give this guy a raise :)"
Profile photo of Kialey Wainwright

Kialey Wainwright

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kialey Wainwright
"Matthew was so knowledgeable and extremely helpful! He made switching companies quick and easy. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service for sure!!"
Profile photo of Cory Davis

Cory Davis

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Davis
"Matthew contacted me shortly after I requested a quote on line for auto insurance. He was so helpful and sent me a quote very quickly I ended up switching my home owners also because of the great rates. Saving me well over $100 a month. Awesome group."
Profile photo of drewbliven

drewbliven

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by drewbliven
"I love this place!"
Profile photo of Andy Edwards

Andy Edwards

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Edwards
"Amazing ins. Agent, quick to respond and always on top of things, Matt is knowledgeable and timely with any questions I have, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of D Sh

D Sh

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Sh
"Mike Hart’s agency has treated me like family for well over a year. They’ve worked with me and continue to be professionals I can trust. Working in the industry myself, I must say I’m impressed. State Farm truly has great agents. Mike Hart’s office proves that."
Profile photo of Pete Havel

Pete Havel

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Havel
"Great Experience. Thanks!"